Log In
Steel Weather Castform Don't have an account yet? Register now!
.
Orrore
Trainerlevel: 53

Trainerpoints: 1,460/8,479

Party

Pkmn Name Level EXP/EHP
God Eater
(Mega Mawile)
SHINY
538531,064 / 695,958
Milcery20 / 19
Milcery16 / 8
EGG---1,026/5,355
EGG---1,014/5,355
EGG---1,096/5,355




Plushies

View collection || View gift log

Newest gifts
NekoScrub 6 Days ago
Orrore 6 Days ago
QueenOfVillains 7 Days ago
QueenOfVillains 7 Days ago

Shiny Hunt

Orrore is currently hunting Milcery.
Hunt started: 08/09/2021

Chain: 82
0

Badge Showcase

Set #1
Set #2
Set #3
Set #4

Medals

Orrore hasn't collected any medals so far.

Game Records

Trainer ID: #560141931
Registration: 30/08/2015 (6 Years ago)
Game Time: 996:42 Hours
Total interactions: 294,600
Money: 1,478,993
Starter Pokémon: Meganium

Feeds

So... I just put myself in a depression...
Yesterday, 22:33
My favorite ghosties
Yesterday, 21:20
Being sick and trying to do school work isn't fun or easy. Yay, collage life.
4 Days ago
I hate being sick… I lost a Narichu auction… T-T
5 Days ago
Does hoopa break chain?
5 Days ago
QueenofVillians thank you for all the plushies. <3
7 Days ago
Been sick all day, feeling slightly better..
7 Days ago
3 more Milcrey and I hit 40.
8 Days ago
Successfully made my first mega stone.. Man, I remember when I first started, mega stones were soooo expensive.
11 Days ago
Hatch these three eggies and I can play the new game.
13 Days ago
Is it hard to shiny mega hunt without premium?
14 Days ago
Interaction exchange? <3
16 Days ago
I hatched a shiny reto squirtle!
25 Days ago
I didn't know that the Xbox One controller needed updates.... -.- I totally need to get with the times...
26 Days ago
Interaction exchange?
26 Days ago
Hello
1 Month ago
Voting on my poll ends Wed.
1 Month ago
So I found this old stop sign and I want to paint on it. I posted a poll if anyone wants to help me pick a subject.
1 Month ago
Interact and <3 for return. ^-^
1 Month ago
I'm looking for a pokeball vivillian with the ot trainer Orrore or Cittagazze_Luciano if anyone has one of them I'd like to work out a payment for one...
1 Month ago

Polls

Contact

Last Action
Visiting the Daycare (16 Minutes ago)

Last Visitors

Visitors
PenguinPowerfulYesterday, 22:38
CCShinxYesterday, 22:34
Teatime_BiscuitMon, 20/Sep/2021, 20:25
partizanovacSun, 19/Sep/2021, 06:05
BellarkeSat, 18/Sep/2021, 01:16

About Me

Name: Orrore (Or-Uh)
Age: 32
Spouse: Cittagazze_Luciano
kids: 1 Son (age 3)

I am an extremely introverted and heavily shy Graphic Arts student currently going for my Associate degree and then my Bachelors. I like drawing anime and my FlightRising dragons. I really have a hard time talking to people, I don't go out of my way to message or talk because of my anxiety... but if you message me I will talk, I honestly love talking to people, I'm just terrified of starting conversations...


My favorite pokemon?



My favorite Plushies