Log In
Fighting Weather Castform Don't have an account yet? Register now!
.
Dokku
Trainerlevel: 97

Trainerpoints: 10,581/28,323

Party

Pkmn Name Level EXP/EHP
Klinklang8312,862 / 22,695
Bibarel8214,137 / 20,419
Talonflame811,512 / 21,567
Granbull909,020 / 19,656
Floette (Red)793,727 / 18,961
Graveler8412,506 / 23,271

About Me

Plushies

View collection || View gift log

Newest gifts
Zera-chan 1 Day ago
Ribombee 17 Days ago
WhatGiraffe 26 Days ago
Ribombee 30 Days ago

Last Visitors

Visitors
G0471YToday, 01:50
Manu_18Today, 01:00
Ichigo313Yesterday, 22:48
HmmhYesterday, 01:05
Knock-OutSat, 19/Oct/2019, 23:22

Game Records

Trainer ID: #227454095
Registration: 01/02/2014 (5 Years ago)
Game Time: 4850:30 Hours
Total interactions: 328,520
Money: 660,802
Starter Pokémon: Swampert

Feeds

Ok with time will start to work around fusions from previous feed will be funny as they are so different
Yesterday, 21:46
Need 5 people to comment 5 different pokemon here 1 per person and no legends or megas
Yesterday, 13:10
It has been confirmed that during the episode of Japanese variety show Pokénchi, due to air on October 27th, they will showcase "the latest information for Pokémon Sword & Shield". At present it's currently unclear if any of this information will be brand new information or a repeat of information previously released through other means
1 Day ago
pokemon sword and shield

In the previews, it also confirms that in the Wild Area you will sometimes see the strong looking Pokémon with a yellow aura. These have a few max IVs and may have some Egg Moves
3 Days ago
OMFG thaat gigantamax charizard ♥ must have in team
4 Days ago
40 min till news from sword and shield click ♥ if you cant wait
4 Days ago
Gigantamax Eevee, Pikachu and Charizard look really nice mewoth is mehhh
5 Days ago
It has been confirmed that some news about Pokémon Sword & Shield will come tomorrow, October 16th at 22:00 JST / 14:00 BST / 09:00 EDT / 06:00 PDT. There is also a Game Freak stream at 23:00 JST which will contain some discussion about Sword & Shield. At present we don't know the format of the news but will post it as soon as it comes so be sure to keep checking back
5 Days ago
guess i will play into sword shield and also for fan made pokemon look like game temtem
6 Days ago
that new sao opening is pretty nice even tho not by lisa but not much of kirito
8 Days ago
new episode of sao is out :3
8 Days ago
that moment when first trapinch you encounter during community day is shiny LUL
8 Days ago
who plays digimon rearise on mobile?
9 Days ago
So i guess in new season mostly like will be Ash, Go and Koharu in next season
9 Days ago
OMG Galarian Ponyta isnt fire and isnt fairy type ..... its Psychic type :3
11 Days ago
Galarian Ponyta is Shield Exclusive

It has an ability called Pastel Veil which appears to prevent itself and allies from being Poisoned and heals Ally Pokémon of Poison when they switch in
11 Days ago
yup its confirmed that its galarian ponyta i guess it will be mostly like fairy type or fire/fairy
16 Days ago
feel kind of bored so comment here 2-3 pokemon you want to be fused and maybe will do it (and pick 1 of these 3 pokemon from which it will have colors)
16 Days ago
tomorrow starts 24h live camera of Glimwood Tangle forest from sword and shield <3 cant wait to see new pokemon and hope there will be some
17 Days ago
If you want anything from my boxes feel free to ask

All is up for grabs
22 Days ago

Contact

Last Action
Browsing through notifications (1 Hour ago)