Log In
Normal Weather Castform Don't have an account yet? Register now!
.

Forum Search

I'm Feeling Lucky

Searching for: Posts from Akechi.
Posted: Sat, 07/09/2019 19:29 (2 Years ago)
Congratulations! A shiny Mankey hatched out of one of your eggs (Chain #82, #93, #113)!



Two for Greggory_Lee, and two for Rapmon.


[Read more]
Posted: Wed, 31/07/2019 18:54 (2 Years ago)
Congratulations! A shiny Wynaut hatched out of one of your eggs (Chain #52, #55, #142, #157, #174, #213, #238, #241)!




Greggory_Lee traded me shiny Magikarp and Gyarados in return.

Nessy traded me a shiny Alolan Muk in return.


Two for Greggory_Lee, two for CreativeJackalope, two for Rapmon, and one for Nessy.
I managed to hatch an eighth one as I cleared my Daycare, and traded that one to Waffle.


[Read more]
Posted: Fri, 14/06/2019 03:38 (3 Years ago)
Congratulations! A shiny Doduo hatched out of one of your eggs (Chain #94, #142, #175, #224, #310, #398, #399)!




Greggory_Lee traded me shiny Pachirisu and Slowking in return.

Rapmon traded me shiny Sandshrew and Oricorio (Pa'u) in return.


Two for Greggory_Lee, two for Rapmon, and two for CreativeJackalope.
I managed to hatch a seventh one as I cleared my Daycare, and sold that one in the Auction House.


[Read more]
Posted: Thu, 21/02/2019 12:51 (3 Years ago)
Congratulations! A shiny Sandile hatched out of one of your eggs (Chain #61, #81, #90)!




Greggory_Lee traded me shiny Retro Magikarp and Hoopa in return.

The extra third shiny I sold in the Auction House.


[Read more]
Posted: Sat, 04/03/2017 21:58 (5 Years ago)
Congratulations! A shiny Cutiefly hatched out of one of your eggs (Chain #86, #99)!



[Read more]
Posted: Wed, 15/02/2017 18:53 (5 Years ago)
Congratulations! A shiny Rowlet hatched out of one of your eggs (Chain #51, #80, #91)!



[Read more]
Posted: Sat, 28/01/2017 01:16 (5 Years ago)
Congratulations! A shiny Sandygast hatched out of one of your eggs (Chain #46, #68, #133, #164)!




[Read more]
Posted: Fri, 13/01/2017 17:01 (5 Years ago)
Apparently I hatched a random shiny Lillipup from the Lab today!



That's a nice way to really start 2017...on Friday the 13th.


[Read more]
Posted: Fri, 06/01/2017 00:23 (5 Years ago)
This year is gonna be lit.


[Read more]
Posted: Tue, 27/12/2016 03:57 (5 Years ago)
Nessy gifted me a shiny Gible for Christmas!



Prince_of_Hope gifted me a shiny Purrloin for Christmas!



DorkyDelphox gifted me a shiny Mimikyu for Christmas!



[Read more]
Posted: Wed, 16/11/2016 05:55 (5 Years ago)
Congratulations! A shiny Eevee hatched out of one of your eggs (Chain #15, #121, #147, #205, #232, #236, #249)!



That early shiny though???


[Read more]
Posted: Sun, 16/10/2016 05:12 (5 Years ago)
Bought a mega-able Larviprop from the Auction House for 600,000 PD.



[Read more]
Posted: Sat, 15/10/2016 19:31 (5 Years ago)
Congratulations! A shiny Growlithe hatched out of one of your eggs (Chain #47, #48, #127, #211)!





Two shinies are planned to go to DorkyDelphox.


[Read more]
Posted: Tue, 11/10/2016 19:40 (5 Years ago)
Obtained from the Yellow Forest.



[Read more]
Posted: Sat, 08/10/2016 03:34 (5 Years ago)
Blanche gifted me a shiny Charmander!



[Read more]
Posted: Thu, 01/09/2016 18:53 (5 Years ago)
Congratulations! A mega-able Summer Mareep hatched out of one of your eggs (Chain #9)!



[Read more]
Posted: Sun, 28/08/2016 00:09 (5 Years ago)
Bought a mega-able Mr. Bagon from the Auction House for 800,000 PD.



[Read more]
Posted: Wed, 17/08/2016 12:28 (5 Years ago)
Congratulations! A mega-able Mareep hatched out of one of your eggs (Chain #??)!



Not actually sure what chain it was since I accidentally broke it, lol.


[Read more]
Posted: Tue, 05/07/2016 05:49 (6 Years ago)
-Azzie- gifted me a shiny Pawniard.



[Read more]
Posted: Wed, 29/06/2016 02:31 (6 Years ago)
Obtained from Emera Beach.



[Read more]

<-- Previous site || Next site -->