Log In
Water Weather Castform Don't have an account yet? Register now!
.

Forum Search

I'm Feeling Lucky

Searching for: Posts from ~Cookie~.
Posted: Tue, 22/11/2022 08:16 (8 Days ago)
Thank you, I think this is one of my most elaborate paintings so far, almost four days of work xD

[Read more]
Posted: Mon, 21/11/2022 21:25 (9 Days ago)

Title: Hellfire

"Like fire
Hellfire
This fire in my skin
This burning desire
Is turning me to sin"



Favorite scene from a great Disney Movie












[Read more]
Posted: Sat, 19/11/2022 22:09 (11 Days ago)
.

[Read more]
Posted: Wed, 16/11/2022 15:42 (14 Days ago)

Title: Minipiggies Species Sheet




Minipiggies are a species I created years ago. Now I finally managed to create a sheet about them xD

[Read more]
Posted: Tue, 15/11/2022 21:31 (15 Days ago)

Title: Maggie






Maggie is a Llumi, such a cute Species by Tel0din on deviantart :3

[Read more]
Posted: Sun, 13/11/2022 20:10 (17 Days ago)
@SunnyDelite: Sure you can ^^

[Read more]
Posted: Sun, 13/11/2022 20:01 (17 Days ago)

Title: Angel Dust Fanart



[Read more]
Posted: Fri, 11/11/2022 22:07 (19 Days ago)

Let's stay on topic. A new drawing for exercise, sketch stage :)



[Read more]
Posted: Fri, 11/11/2022 07:15 (19 Days ago)
Ooooooh that's GREAT!!! *_*

[Read more]
Posted: Thu, 10/11/2022 20:30 (20 Days ago)
It's my Pokemon character!
Username: ~Cookie~
Link to character: benji, if it's possible
Password: Pink/Blue
Tip (optional):
Other:


[Read more]
Posted: Wed, 09/11/2022 19:01 (21 Days ago)
Thank you guys ❤❤❤
I also like him x3

[Read more]
Posted: Wed, 09/11/2022 15:30 (21 Days ago)








...well, done 😎




[Read more]
Posted: Tue, 08/11/2022 14:07 (22 Days ago)




[Read more]
Posted: Sat, 05/11/2022 17:24 (25 Days ago)
Tepig is cute, If you don't want it to evolve, just give it an Everstone xD

[Read more]
Posted: Fri, 04/11/2022 09:52 (26 Days ago)
Aw nice, maybe I will join x3

[Read more]
Posted: Fri, 04/11/2022 09:32 (26 Days ago)
Thank you so much! x3
I think I will practice more often in the future with this program (because I can draw on the tablet, unlike the PC comfortably on the sofa haha lol)

[Read more]
Posted: Fri, 04/11/2022 09:21 (26 Days ago)

Title: Greavard






I finally found a good drawing app for my tablet. Here is the first test drawing I tried on it :3




[Read more]
Posted: Tue, 01/11/2022 09:37 (29 Days ago)

Title: Animation Test



[Read more]
Posted: Mon, 31/10/2022 17:41 (30 Days ago)
Some very old Comicstrips about Marty the Vampire and Oscar the Zombie xD



[Read more]
Posted: Mon, 31/10/2022 17:39 (30 Days ago)
Thank you Absbor ^-^

[Read more]

<-- Previous site || Next site -->