Log In
Dark Weather Castform Don't have an account yet? Register now!
.

Forum Search

I'm Feeling Lucky

Searching for: Posts from SH1NYM.
Posted: Sun, 25/12/2022 07:25 (11 Months ago)
Sniper, it's fixed

[Read more]
Posted: Sat, 24/12/2022 16:00 (11 Months ago)
(⁠ʘ⁠ᴗ⁠ʘ⁠✿⁠)

[Read more]
Posted: Tue, 13/12/2022 03:51 (11 Months ago)
sending!

[Read more]
Posted: Tue, 13/12/2022 03:39 (11 Months ago)
sending!

[Read more]
Posted: Tue, 13/12/2022 03:38 (11 Months ago)
sending!

[Read more]
Posted: Tue, 13/12/2022 03:28 (11 Months ago)
sending!

[Read more]
Posted: Mon, 12/12/2022 07:46 (11 Months ago)
wohcakiP

[Read more]
Posted: Mon, 12/12/2022 07:14 (11 Months ago)
Put 20k in every 4~ days, rn I got 4k

[Read more]
Posted: Mon, 12/12/2022 07:09 (11 Months ago)
Sending!
Edit: Sent

[Read more]
Posted: Mon, 12/12/2022 04:48 (11 Months ago)
sent!

[Read more]
Posted: Mon, 12/12/2022 04:38 (11 Months ago)
boop! sending!

[Read more]
Posted: Mon, 12/12/2022 04:32 (11 Months ago)
sending! <333

[Read more]
Posted: Sun, 11/12/2022 14:32 (11 Months ago)
YES PLEASE. This is so needed. Especially with the confirm form submission thing, it really takes the cake with no back button on the pages.

[Read more]
Posted: Fri, 09/12/2022 05:36 (11 Months ago)
Username: SH1NYM
Keys sent:
Boxes sent: 1 Dark blue, 1 Green, 2 Light blue, 2 pink, 1 purple, 2 red, will also send 80,000 PD.
Matching sent:
Bonus Tickets (if any):
Total tickets in this order: 20+21=41

[Read more]
Posted: Thu, 08/12/2022 07:04 (11 Months ago)
10/10

[Read more]
Posted: Wed, 07/12/2022 20:29 (11 Months ago)
Banned for defending school

[Read more]
Posted: Wed, 07/12/2022 17:33 (11 Months ago)
Suggestion
Username: SH1NYM
Pokemon: Shiny Furfrou

[Read more]
Posted: Tue, 06/12/2022 04:06 (11 Months ago)
Takes about half a day to fully recharge by itself. If I'm wrong about the duration, someone correct me.

[Read more]
Posted: Sun, 04/12/2022 04:43 (11 Months ago)
Check yourself...

[Read more]
Posted: Sat, 03/12/2022 07:14 (11 Months ago)
Lol, happened again when Riako added the advent calendar widget

[Read more]

<-- Previous site || Next site -->