Log In
Ground Weather Castform Don't have an account yet? Register now!
.

Forum Search

I'm Feeling Lucky

Searching for: Posts from RK-9.
Posted: Tue, 21/12/2021 22:59 (7 Months ago)
SALE BOX:
Name of Pokemon: Magikarp (white)
Payment: 400pd
password: RK-9
tip: 100pd
I hope I did it right!

[Read more]
Posted: Tue, 21/12/2021 20:48 (7 Months ago)
Please evolve my Karrablast/Shelmet!
Amount of Pokémon to evolve
: one karrablast and one shelmet
Comment (optional): thank you!

[Read more]
Posted: Tue, 14/12/2021 02:17 (7 Months ago)
I tame a pokemon!

Username: Rk-9
Seller: Jaywire
Pokemon(s): van Bagon
Other: Thanks!

[Read more]
Posted: Mon, 13/12/2021 03:25 (7 Months ago)
Name: RK-9
Pokemon: Maneki Espurr
Gender: F and M
How many: 2 (no more than 3)
Shiny: no

[Read more]
Posted: Mon, 13/12/2021 02:40 (7 Months ago)
Sent

[Read more]
Posted: Sun, 28/11/2021 19:27 (8 Months ago)
Hi, may I buy a Winter Ampharos for 10 flying gems?

[Read more]
Posted: Thu, 25/11/2021 09:31 (8 Months ago)
Username:- RK-9
Pokemon:- Maneki Espurr
Payment:- 10,000 PD


[Read more]
Posted: Thu, 25/11/2021 07:48 (8 Months ago)
I take an egg!

Username: RK-9
Breeder: DragonDNA
Pokemon(s): cuddlithe
Everstone(y/n): n
Other: thanks!

[Read more]
Posted: Sun, 06/06/2021 23:49 (1 Year ago)
I’m hungry.

[Read more]
Posted: Sun, 06/06/2021 23:31 (1 Year ago)
12

[Read more]
Posted: Wed, 19/05/2021 16:25 (1 Year ago)
Typhlosion, Flamethrower!

[Read more]
Posted: Wed, 07/04/2021 18:30 (1 Year ago)
Granted but the snake ate you whole instead

I wish I could become invisible whenever I wanted

[Read more]
Posted: Mon, 05/04/2021 22:04 (1 Year ago)
Yangoose Pokémon card from McDonald’s. I think I still have it.

[Read more]
Posted: Mon, 05/04/2021 16:26 (1 Year ago)
15

[Read more]
Posted: Mon, 05/04/2021 04:11 (1 Year ago)
5

[Read more]
Posted: Sun, 04/04/2021 16:50 (1 Year ago)
5

[Read more]
Posted: Thu, 01/04/2021 05:53 (1 Year ago)
Nominated

[Read more]
Posted: Thu, 01/04/2021 04:46 (1 Year ago)
Go Cutiefly, Use dazzling gleam!

[Read more]
Posted: Thu, 01/04/2021 04:35 (1 Year ago)
Extraordinary

[Read more]
Posted: Sat, 20/02/2021 06:31 (1 Year ago)
12

[Read more]

<-- Previous site || Next site -->