Log In
Steel Weather Castform Don't have an account yet? Register now!
.

Forum Search

I'm Feeling Lucky

Searching for: Posts from PerfectJasper.
Posted: Fri, 08/04/2022 00:05 (1 Month ago)
I am getting last years eggs instead of this years

[Read more]
Posted: Fri, 08/04/2022 00:03 (1 Month ago)
I am finding easter eggs that do not match the ones on the easter event page. I believe they are last years eggs.

[Read more]
Posted: Sat, 20/11/2021 18:05 (6 Months ago)
I have completed the Sinnoh dex besides the Arceus and the prof seems to not notice. Do I need to have only the regular dex to have it complete cause the regigigas I have is shiny. Also do I need to complete the egg dex now cause I didn't with the johto dex?

I just saw that the prof looks at your normal dex completion not shiny dex so does the regigigas not count?

Nevermind got it

[Read more]
Posted: Mon, 11/10/2021 14:47 (7 Months ago)
sorry just need more space on my laptop to run chrome

[Read more]
Posted: Sat, 09/10/2021 17:22 (7 Months ago)
The Gem trader is loading slow along with other pages. Is anyone else having this problem or just me?

[Read more]
Posted: Sun, 01/08/2021 00:20 (9 Months ago)
sending

[Read more]
Posted: Sat, 31/07/2021 21:49 (9 Months ago)
sending

[Read more]
Posted: Sun, 16/05/2021 11:11 (1 Year ago)
How to evolve Ptedra?

[Read more]
Posted: Fri, 11/12/2020 16:30 (1 Year ago)
send

[Read more]
Posted: Mon, 09/11/2020 01:24 (1 Year ago)
How to evolve applin you hatched?

[Read more]
Posted: Mon, 07/09/2020 19:16 (1 Year ago)
Selling a Ho-oh code 475000-640000pd. also willing to trade for dynamax crystals of equal value or 2 mega stones as they seem to be worth 200000pd now

[Read more]
Posted: Sun, 09/08/2020 18:51 (1 Year ago)
thank you

[Read more]
Posted: Sun, 09/08/2020 18:41 (1 Year ago)
Please evolve my Slugua!
CatLady and Kuroo, check your private trades, please!


[Read more]
Posted: Sun, 09/08/2020 18:27 (1 Year ago)
how to evolve slugua?

[Read more]
Posted: Fri, 24/07/2020 18:45 (1 Year ago)
How to evolve Farfetch galarian into sirfetched

[Read more]
Posted: Thu, 16/07/2020 12:54 (1 Year ago)
How to evolve yamask(galarian) into runegrius?

[Read more]
Posted: Tue, 14/07/2020 22:09 (1 Year ago)
How to evolve Corsola Galarian?

[Read more]
Posted: Mon, 13/07/2020 22:23 (1 Year ago)
what does a galaraica cuff do?

[Read more]
Posted: Sun, 28/06/2020 23:24 (1 Year ago)
how to evolve igglybath?

[Read more]
Posted: Sun, 07/06/2020 21:19 (1 Year ago)
How many gems to get new map?

[Read more]

<-- Previous site || Next site -->