Log In
Interaction Multiplier IconNormal Weather Castform Don't have an account yet? Register now!
.

Forum Search

I'm Feeling Lucky

Searching for: Posts from Nikkari.
Posted: Mon, 28/03/2022 13:41 (3 Months ago)
HUG <3

[Read more]
Posted: Wed, 09/03/2022 14:45 (3 Months ago)
Sabrina

[Read more]
Posted: Sat, 05/03/2022 17:18 (3 Months ago)
clicking

[Read more]
Posted: Wed, 05/01/2022 19:30 (5 Months ago)
Ghost

[Read more]
Posted: Wed, 15/12/2021 20:56 (6 Months ago)
sending

[Read more]
Posted: Wed, 15/12/2021 16:28 (6 Months ago)
sending

[Read more]
Posted: Thu, 25/11/2021 11:43 (7 Months ago)
I'm so sorry! I completely forgot about asking on this forum :((. If it's not too late I set up a trade with gems for nuggets. If it is too late I'll delete it asap!

[Read more]
Posted: Mon, 22/11/2021 17:40 (7 Months ago)


hey crystal umm i would like to help

username: Nikkari

what are you selling: any poke in my for sale box!

how much are you selling it for?: price check prices!

[Read more]
Posted: Wed, 03/11/2021 23:20 (7 Months ago)
Can I have Ursaring for gems 😊?

[Read more]
Posted: Wed, 03/11/2021 18:19 (7 Months ago)
Hello, Can I sell you 75 flying gems for nuggets?

[Read more]
Posted: Sun, 24/10/2021 10:41 (8 Months ago)
I'm a vampire <3

[Read more]
Posted: Sun, 10/10/2021 06:42 (8 Months ago)
Clicking <3

[Read more]
Posted: Wed, 18/08/2021 09:12 (10 Months ago)
Sending

[Read more]
Posted: Mon, 16/08/2021 16:31 (10 Months ago)
Sending

[Read more]
Posted: Mon, 16/08/2021 15:45 (10 Months ago)
Sending

[Read more]
Posted: Sat, 14/08/2021 17:21 (10 Months ago)
Sending

[Read more]
Posted: Fri, 13/08/2021 09:03 (10 Months ago)
Sending

[Read more]
Posted: Thu, 12/08/2021 18:32 (10 Months ago)
YO, IMAGINE! let me grab some Pokémon!

USERNAME: Nikkari
POKÉMON: Bastiodon, Floette (blue), Dysclops x2, Noivern, Rotom,
LOCATION: ==overflow==, ==overflow==, of003, of003, of003
MISC.: thank you in advance <3

[Read more]
Posted: Wed, 11/08/2021 15:56 (10 Months ago)
I need one of those sparkly gems! Can I have some please?
Gems: Normal
Amount: All of them ahah (8 that you have now :x)
Other: I can donate some pokes :) Lapras/Bunneary

[Read more]
Posted: Wed, 11/08/2021 15:41 (10 Months ago)
sending

[Read more]

<-- Previous site || Next site -->