Log In
Ice Weather Castform Don't have an account yet? Register now!
.

Forum Search

I'm Feeling Lucky

Searching for: Posts from Lycrian.
Posted: Sat, 23/10/2021 01:35 (8 Months ago)
I chose Kids. The idea of dealing with children brings dread to my heart.

[Read more]
Posted: Sun, 25/10/2020 00:37 (1 Year ago)
Zombies. ^^

[Read more]
Posted: Sun, 22/03/2020 01:46 (2 Years ago)
Hello~! I'd like to buy a Shadow!

Username: Lycrian
Shadow Pokemon: Kabutops
Current Owner: Miky
Payment: I can trade you a shadow Unown !

[Read more]
Posted: Tue, 03/03/2020 19:00 (2 Years ago)
Hello~! I'd like to buy a Shadow!

Username: Lycrian
Shadow Pokemon: Gligar
Current Owner: Arahkan
Payment: 75,000 PD


No longer needed! ^^

[Read more]
Posted: Sun, 16/02/2020 02:54 (2 Years ago)
Hello~! I'd like to buy a Shadow!

Username: Lycrian
Shadow Pokemon: Shellder
Current Owner: Miky
Payment: 75,000 PD

[Read more]
Posted: Sat, 25/01/2020 03:26 (2 Years ago)
Thank you so much! :)

[Read more]
Posted: Fri, 24/01/2020 05:11 (2 Years ago)
Hello~! I'd like to buy a Shadow!

Username: Lycrian
Shadow Pokemon: Magneton
Current Owner: Arahkan
Payment: 35,000 PD

[Read more]
Posted: Tue, 29/10/2019 19:55 (2 Years ago)
Zombies would be most likely to kill me. So, they're what I picked.

[Read more]
Posted: Tue, 22/01/2019 02:57 (3 Years ago)
Mudkip is my favorite starter. It was the Pokemon I chose when I played Emerald.

[Read more]
Posted: Tue, 22/01/2019 01:08 (3 Years ago)
In my opinion, Umbreon is the best.

[Read more]
Posted: Mon, 21/01/2019 09:27 (3 Years ago)
My favorites are Dark, Ghost, and Poison. I also really like Fire and Electric types.

[Read more]
Posted: Sat, 19/01/2019 10:22 (3 Years ago)
Oh, okay. Thank you for clearing that up. I'm still learning about how all this works. :)

[Read more]
Posted: Sat, 19/01/2019 04:57 (3 Years ago)
I'm new here. So, I'm not sure if this is a bug or if this is just the way it was made, but it won't keep the data from Pokemon I've evolved or bought from auction.

[Read more]

<-- Previous site || Next site -->