Log In
Interaction Multiplier IconNormal Weather Castform Don't have an account yet? Register now!
.

Forum Search

I'm Feeling Lucky

Searching for: Posts from Ladon.
Posted: Mon, 29/03/2021 05:33 (1 Year ago)
Username: Ladon
Items Donated: 13 dragon gems, 57 flying gems

[Read more]
Posted: Wed, 23/12/2020 02:08 (1 Year ago)
Username: Ladon
Items Donated: 14 Dragon gems, 20 flying gems

[Read more]
Posted: Fri, 27/11/2020 06:51 (1 Year ago)
Username: Ladon
Items donated: 106 flying gems, 14 dragon gems
Pd donated: 60k
I hope you prove them wrong;)

[Read more]
Posted: Wed, 08/04/2020 16:36 (2 Years ago)
Congratulations! A shiny Zorua hatched out of one of your eggs (Chain #212)! Your PokéRadar reset and needs new batteries.
That took awhile. BabyEevee22 your Zorua is ready

[Read more]
Posted: Fri, 03/04/2020 09:57 (2 Years ago)
Sending

[Read more]
Posted: Tue, 31/03/2020 11:42 (2 Years ago)
Sending

[Read more]
Posted: Tue, 31/03/2020 02:29 (2 Years ago)
Sending

[Read more]
Posted: Mon, 30/03/2020 00:43 (2 Years ago)
sending

[Read more]
Posted: Sun, 29/03/2020 06:33 (2 Years ago)
Sending

[Read more]
Posted: Fri, 27/03/2020 23:10 (2 Years ago)
Sending

[Read more]
Posted: Fri, 27/03/2020 06:11 (2 Years ago)
Sending

[Read more]
Posted: Sat, 21/03/2020 20:55 (2 Years ago)
Sending

[Read more]
Posted: Sat, 21/03/2020 04:12 (2 Years ago)
Sending

[Read more]
Posted: Fri, 20/03/2020 22:03 (2 Years ago)
Sending

[Read more]
Posted: Fri, 20/03/2020 04:45 (2 Years ago)
Sending

[Read more]
Posted: Wed, 18/03/2020 11:27 (2 Years ago)
sending

[Read more]
Posted: Tue, 10/03/2020 02:24 (2 Years ago)
sending

[Read more]
Posted: Mon, 09/03/2020 21:15 (2 Years ago)
sending

[Read more]
Posted: Sat, 07/03/2020 00:49 (2 Years ago)
sent

[Read more]
Posted: Fri, 06/03/2020 05:26 (2 Years ago)
Sending

[Read more]

<-- Previous site || Next site -->