Log In
Water Weather Castform Don't have an account yet? Register now!
.

Forum Search

I'm Feeling Lucky

Searching for: Posts from Helaman1098.
Posted: Tue, 29/11/2022 03:20 (1 Day ago)
sending

[Read more]
Posted: Mon, 28/11/2022 05:23 (2 Days ago)
sending

[Read more]
Posted: Sun, 27/11/2022 13:32 (3 Days ago)
sending

[Read more]
Posted: Sat, 26/11/2022 08:06 (4 Days ago)
Sending


@Hang…actually…you only need to send a plushie to the person above you…

[Read more]
Posted: Fri, 25/11/2022 05:58 (5 Days ago)
Sending

[Read more]
Posted: Fri, 25/11/2022 05:56 (5 Days ago)
Today when my friend wanna join Pokeheroes, but when he wanted to register, the SPAM filter is on but that is his first time opening Pokeheroes on his device! I don’t know why but the SPAM filter is always on no matter what on some devices such as my phone and his IPad. Can it be fixed? Is it a bug or just misunderstanding? The situation I noticed is that it is not counting individual devices but the same internet(Wi-Fi) network.

If you are using a device connected to a network that already have 3 pokeheroes accounts registered when connecting(other devices), it will ban that device from registering ever again.

[Read more]
Posted: Thu, 24/11/2022 03:24 (6 Days ago)
Solgaleo

[Read more]
Posted: Wed, 23/11/2022 03:08 (7 Days ago)
Sending

[Read more]
Posted: Tue, 22/11/2022 14:43 (8 Days ago)
spending some random DPs for Plushie!

Bday one?Ofc!

[Read more]
Posted: Tue, 22/11/2022 04:41 (8 Days ago)
Sending


[Read more]
Posted: Tue, 22/11/2022 04:41 (8 Days ago)
Blaziken and it’s evolution please!🥹🙏

[Read more]
Posted: Sun, 20/11/2022 13:00 (10 Days ago)
sending

[Read more]
Posted: Sun, 20/11/2022 07:59 (10 Days ago)
sending

[Read more]
Posted: Sat, 19/11/2022 00:05 (12 Days ago)
sending

[Read more]
Posted: Fri, 18/11/2022 07:37 (12 Days ago)
No it don't

[Read more]
Posted: Fri, 18/11/2022 07:35 (12 Days ago)
omanyte

[Read more]
Posted: Fri, 18/11/2022 04:31 (12 Days ago)
sending


[Read more]
Posted: Fri, 18/11/2022 04:27 (12 Days ago)
Wailord

[Read more]
Posted: Fri, 18/11/2022 01:36 (13 Days ago)
Rayquaza

[Read more]
Posted: Thu, 17/11/2022 16:17 (13 Days ago)
Exeggcute

[Read more]

<-- Previous site || Next site -->