Log In Dark Weather Castform Don't have an account yet? Register now!
.


Forum Thread

What is your favorite starter?

Forum-Index Discussion What is your favorite starter?
Posted: Fri, 03/10/2014 13:39 (3 Years ago)
What is your favorite starter?

my favorite starter is charmander, comment here with yours:D
Posted: Fri, 03/10/2014 14:01 (3 Years ago)
TURTWIG
Quote
Don't act like you're one of the cool kids,Be one of the cool kids
Posted: Fri, 03/10/2014 18:29 (3 Years ago)
charmander
Posted: Sat, 04/10/2014 15:28 (3 Years ago)
charmander
Posted: Sun, 05/10/2014 17:57 (3 Years ago)
charmander
Posted: Fri, 17/10/2014 10:11 (3 Years ago)
My favourite is definately Turtwig <3


Mind feeding us?
Posted: Sat, 25/10/2014 05:28 (3 Years ago)
Cyndaquil
Show hidden content

*Insert Signature Here*
Posted: Sat, 25/10/2014 05:44 (3 Years ago)
Pikachu is my favorite starter Pokemon
Posted: Sat, 27/12/2014 04:35 (3 Years ago)
My favorite starter is snivy
Posted: Sat, 27/12/2014 19:11 (3 Years ago)
Charmender Luckily got it as the starter
Posted: Sun, 08/03/2015 18:06 (2 Years ago)
Charmander cause it is a dragon XD
Posted: Mon, 09/03/2015 18:38 (2 Years ago)
Chikorita. Im gonna shiny hunt that after im done with combee cus its sooo cute
Posted: Mon, 09/03/2015 20:08 (2 Years ago)
Charmander.
Posted: Mon, 09/03/2015 20:13 (2 Years ago)
sableye! Wait it isn't a starter? Screw that then! *Walks away* I love Froakie!
Posted: Mon, 09/03/2015 21:17 (2 Years ago)
Tepig! Also my favourite pokemon! Although I didn't like it much at first..
[About // DA // Art dump]

Posted: Mon, 09/03/2015 21:36 (2 Years ago)
Always Charmander <3 My team isn't complete without one.
Posted: Tue, 17/03/2015 11:42 (2 Years ago)
Squirtle
Posted: Tue, 17/03/2015 22:41 (2 Years ago)
Either Tepig or Fennekin
Posted: Tue, 24/03/2015 16:31 (2 Years ago)
SNIVY. Also personally I don't like charmander... it's just... squirtle is better :3

QuoteIf you think Riako is -not- trolling you... then I'm afraid that I've got some bad Mews.
Posted: Tue, 31/03/2015 11:53 (2 Years ago)
All water starter :3