Log In Don't have an account yet? Register now!
.


Forum Thread

Organizing your 'Visit me on' links

Forum-Index Suggestions Other suggestions Organizing your 'Visit me on' links
Posted: Wed, 11/01/2017 20:41 (1 Month ago)
I support this. I wouldn't use it, but it could be very useful to the ones who want to use it, because you need to delete everything if you want to have something on the top of your contact links, so support!
Posted: Sat, 14/01/2017 00:18 (1 Month ago)
bumpity bumpx9
Posted: Tue, 17/01/2017 00:23 (1 Month ago)
bumpity bumpx10
Posted: Thu, 19/01/2017 01:42 (1 Month ago)
bumpity bumpx11
Posted: Sun, 22/01/2017 21:36 (1 Month ago)
majestic kick bumpx12
Posted: Wed, 25/01/2017 02:46 (1 Month ago)
majestic kick again bumpx13
Posted: Sat, 28/01/2017 03:07 (30 Days ago)
backflip bumpx14
Posted: Sat, 28/01/2017 03:29 (30 Days ago)
I support even though I do not have Contact Links. It would certainly be easier for those who do though to organize how they want them.
Posted: Wed, 01/02/2017 03:56 (26 Days ago)
//dramatic hairflip bumpx15
Posted: Sat, 04/02/2017 21:31 (22 Days ago)
hairflip again bumpx16
Posted: Sat, 04/02/2017 21:45 (22 Days ago)
I am so 100% support with this OwO
Just like Kingdraforever said, You can delete all the things and sort them but depending how much you have on there, It can a bite out of your time but with the arrows,
♪Much easier!♪
It would possibly take 1 to 3 minutes to sort your things!

DANCE

AHHHHHHHHHHHHH,WATER FROM YESTERDAY'S BATH!

Stuff that dances
Posted: Tue, 07/02/2017 22:33 (19 Days ago)
hairflipu de bumpx17
Posted: Fri, 10/02/2017 02:28 (17 Days ago)
hairflippuuu deeee bumpx18
Posted: Sun, 12/02/2017 02:37 (15 Days ago)
hoot hoot bumpx19
Posted: Thu, 16/02/2017 21:03 (10 Days ago)
owl bumpx20
Posted: Thu, 16/02/2017 23:34 (10 Days ago)
I support this idea, it's pretty annoying when the links aren't in the order I want them in =w=
-...Probably leaving PH soon...-
Posted: Sun, 19/02/2017 03:57 (8 Days ago)
owl bumpx21
Posted: Tue, 21/02/2017 23:35 (5 Days ago)
owl bumpx22
Posted: Sat, 25/02/2017 00:30 (2 Days ago)
owl bumpx23