Log In Interaction Multiplier IconSteel Weather Castform Don't have an account yet? Register now!

Forum Thread

Organizing your 'Visit me on' links

Forum-Index Suggestions Other suggestions Organizing your 'Visit me on' links
Posted: Wed, 11/01/2017 20:41 (1 Year ago)
I support this. I wouldn't use it, but it could be very useful to the ones who want to use it, because you need to delete everything if you want to have something on the top of your contact links, so support!
Posted: Sat, 14/01/2017 00:18 (1 Year ago)
bumpity bumpx9
Posted: Tue, 17/01/2017 00:23 (1 Year ago)
bumpity bumpx10
Posted: Thu, 19/01/2017 01:42 (1 Year ago)
bumpity bumpx11
Posted: Sun, 22/01/2017 21:36 (1 Year ago)
majestic kick bumpx12
Posted: Wed, 25/01/2017 02:46 (1 Year ago)
majestic kick again bumpx13
Posted: Sat, 28/01/2017 03:07 (1 Year ago)
backflip bumpx14
Posted: Sat, 28/01/2017 03:29 (1 Year ago)
I support even though I do not have Contact Links. It would certainly be easier for those who do though to organize how they want them.
Posted: Wed, 01/02/2017 03:56 (1 Year ago)
//dramatic hairflip bumpx15
Posted: Sat, 04/02/2017 21:31 (1 Year ago)
hairflip again bumpx16
Posted: Sat, 04/02/2017 21:45 (1 Year ago)
I am so 100% support with this OwO
Just like Kingdraforever said, You can delete all the things and sort them but depending how much you have on there, It can a bite out of your time but with the arrows,
♪Much easier!♪
It would possibly take 1 to 3 minutes to sort your things!

*throws ds at wall*

Posted: Tue, 07/02/2017 22:33 (1 Year ago)
hairflipu de bumpx17
Posted: Fri, 10/02/2017 02:28 (1 Year ago)
hairflippuuu deeee bumpx18
Posted: Sun, 12/02/2017 02:37 (1 Year ago)
hoot hoot bumpx19
Posted: Thu, 16/02/2017 21:03 (1 Year ago)
owl bumpx20
Posted: Thu, 16/02/2017 23:34 (1 Year ago)
I support this idea, it's pretty annoying when the links aren't in the order I want them in =w=

Posted: Sun, 19/02/2017 03:57 (1 Year ago)
owl bumpx21
Posted: Tue, 21/02/2017 23:35 (1 Year ago)
owl bumpx22
Posted: Sat, 25/02/2017 00:30 (1 Year ago)
owl bumpx23
Posted: Sat, 04/03/2017 01:26 (1 Year ago)
oh hoot bumpx24