Log In Dragon Weather Castform Don't have an account yet? Register now!
.


Forum Thread

Small Shadow

Forum-Index Diaries Small Shadow
Posted: Thu, 17/11/2016 09:21 (1 Year ago)


I'm 21 and even sleeping is too hard
Posted: Fri, 31/03/2017 10:18 (7 Months ago)
tbh most of the post have been deleted but if u really wanna know something,

i'm tired
Posted: Sat, 08/04/2017 12:35 (7 Months ago)
PH Fam

First Child
Second Child
Third Child


Pet Rabbit
Dinooo
Brother
Gay Uncle
House Plant


Posted: Tue, 11/04/2017 17:27 (7 Months ago)
,
Posted: Fri, 14/04/2017 16:10 (7 Months ago)
DOD concept art, i love it, it's so pretty to look at, especialy's nowe sketches







Posted: Thu, 20/04/2017 18:27 (7 Months ago)
Ashes of dreams <3
Posted: Thu, 27/04/2017 23:55 (6 Months ago)
.
Posted: Wed, 17/05/2017 22:39 (6 Months ago)
there should be something here...
Posted: Fri, 19/05/2017 18:29 (6 Months ago)
Items hunting Updated

5/50 coldrock
5495 /50000 Fight gems
147 / 750 star pieces
Posted: Sat, 20/05/2017 02:48 (6 Months ago)
tbe
Posted: Mon, 05/06/2017 00:47 (5 Months ago)
My mood is kinda, uh, bad but happy on the same time.. so i guess it's ok <':

<3

i made a lot of drawing progress hihihi

i'm also gonna start my shiny mega hunt x3
Posted: Mon, 05/06/2017 14:46 (5 Months ago)
*heavy breathing*
cringe

Human Progress v

First day i got my tablet (september 2016) (couldn't even draw a neck)


December 5


December 25 (familarising with SAI)


December 28 (seriously starting to draw body)


February First



~MAY 30


June 5


August 19 (art block yey)


August 28


-huge artblock-
november 2017
Posted: Sat, 17/06/2017 08:18 (5 Months ago)
Wonderlock stuffs.

Fenekin => Seviper
Zigzagoon => Tentacool
Fletching => Karrablast

Karablast was too high lvl and retraded
Got Ralts.
Bidoof=>froakie
Posted: Wed, 05/07/2017 17:13 (4 Months ago)
Not really in good mood at all

i feel really alone

I supose it's fine.

Anyway i'm working on a ph rpg maker project and it's going well, it's gonna be funny and bad <3
Posted: Sat, 05/08/2017 17:04 (3 Months ago)
x


oh ye no mood for drawing or project or anything
Posted: Sun, 06/08/2017 16:56 (3 Months ago)
hi
Posted: Mon, 07/08/2017 20:11 (3 Months ago)
.
Posted: Thu, 10/08/2017 02:10 (3 Months ago)
Here, are my close friends.



Tba
Posted: Sat, 12/08/2017 06:13 (3 Months ago)
i don't feel like writing so i'll put picture of how i feel in this spoiler, so you don't have to look at it, it's just zero joy and i'm just venting, cause it's feel good, i guess..

Posted: Sun, 13/08/2017 02:34 (3 Months ago)


from. honoka♡♡♡

from sweety -tomato-

angelus is. So cuuuute ty ♡♡

Happy