Log In
Flying Weather Castform Don't have an account yet? Register now!
.


Forum Thread

Welcome in 2018! (Kyurem, Alola & Big Plans)

Forum-Index News Welcome in 2018! (Kyurem, Alola & Big Plans)
One_Dusted_Soul
OFFLINE
Trainerlevel: 25

Forum Posts: 179
Posted: Thu, 25/01/2018 22:22 (1 Year ago)
Never mind about the ranting I've got an egg (finally)



It is more dramatic than i thought
bequynh3110
OFFLINE
Trainerlevel: 17

Forum Posts: 1
Posted: Sat, 27/01/2018 02:26 (1 Year ago)
i want kyurem
Leiko
OFFLINE
Trainerlevel: 20

Forum Posts: 24
Posted: Sat, 27/01/2018 07:28 (1 Year ago)
Happy new year!
"It can't rain all the time." -The Crow

In search of; 3 flying gems and 5 dragon gems
bbbbbb
OFFLINE
Trainerlevel: 29

Forum Posts: 7
Posted: Mon, 29/01/2018 18:30 (1 Year ago)

Title: ...

:o super Happy new year
WonderfullyWild
OFFLINE
Trainerlevel: 35

Forum Posts: 7
Posted: Fri, 02/02/2018 17:55 (1 Year ago)
i almost missed this
Ivy_Oak
OFFLINE
Trainerlevel: 7

Forum Posts: 1
Posted: Mon, 05/03/2018 22:38 (11 Months ago)

Title: New Year

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!!!!!
Let's catch 'em all this year!!!
Thank you so much for looking at this!
This is Ivy Cedar Oak (ICO for short) and I'll talk to ya later~! Keep catchin' those Pok
Blake87
OFFLINE
Trainerlevel: 4

Forum Posts: 1
Posted: Wed, 07/03/2018 23:11 (11 Months ago)
love this game
Nyssa0708
OFFLINE
Trainerlevel: 8

Forum Posts: 1
Posted: Sun, 06/05/2018 00:23 (9 Months ago)
I love Pokemon and yayy
Iccywolf
OFFLINE
Trainerlevel: 38

Forum Posts: 26
Posted: Tue, 26/06/2018 22:29 (7 Months ago)
Sweet
subscribe2pewdiepie
OFFLINE
Trainerlevel: 35

Forum Posts: 8
Posted: Thu, 02/08/2018 16:55 (6 Months ago)
Sweet


This Badge was Awarded to oddjobhat
for their groundbreaking battle on 9/20/18.
efrain
OFFLINE
Trainerlevel: 8

Forum Posts: 6
Posted: Mon, 06/08/2018 20:32 (6 Months ago)
Is the Hoopa quest over?
Able
OFFLINE
Trainerlevel: 19

Forum Posts: 7
Posted: Mon, 07/01/2019 17:29 (1 Month ago)
I wish I had found his game sooner
Deim
OFFLINE
Trainerlevel: 24

Forum Posts: 115
Posted: Thu, 10/01/2019 12:51 (1 Month ago)
Happy new year all!
Help me with my Johto dex?

I buy and sell nuggets!!!
Need nuggets? PP me.