Log In Bug Weather Castform Don't have an account yet? Register now!
.


Forum Thread

HeroWalker

Forum-Index PokéHeroes Apps HeroWalker
Posted: Thu, 22/12/2016 01:00 (11 Months ago)
So I downloaded the app and refreshed the page on here and the app, but it's not letting me send any Pokemon or even changing the page on here from the original one.
Posted: Tue, 10/01/2017 04:35 (10 Months ago)
I'm having the same problem
Posted: Sat, 18/02/2017 04:02 (9 Months ago)
I'm pretty sure the app is bugged or something...
Posted: Tue, 21/02/2017 19:05 (9 Months ago)
People mentioned this a few weeks ago too and I haven't heard anything about it...
Posted: Thu, 23/02/2017 02:48 (9 Months ago)
I dowloaded it , but dont work
Im a Zombie o3o
Posted: Thu, 23/02/2017 04:42 (9 Months ago)
I got it to work fine. Be on the app when you have the page ope, hard refresh the page, then it should work. Thats how I did it.
Be awesome please? They need a hug...
Posted: Fri, 24/03/2017 05:45 (8 Months ago)
not working
Posted: Mon, 29/05/2017 10:23 (5 Months ago)
I agree
Please visit my Trade Shop

Please visit Instict Gym

Please visit Kanto League




Posted: Thu, 01/06/2017 23:34 (5 Months ago)
Didn't work sadly
Posted: Tue, 12/09/2017 22:01 (2 Months ago)
im having this same problem
Posted: Mon, 02/10/2017 07:40 (1 Month ago)
it doesnt work anymore then?
Posted: Tue, 03/10/2017 14:36 (1 Month ago)
The Herowalker has been removed from Google Play and it is no longer supported. It will soon stop working for everyone, but it maybe replaced by a more advanced app in the future.