Log In
Bug Weather Castform Don't have an account yet? Register now!
.


Forum Thread

Buying normal gems

Forum-Index Global Trade Station Buying normal gems
Posted: Sun, 08/01/2017 19:06 (1 Year ago)
For a Ditto

Gems
Show hidden content

Name Stock?
Bug Gem
Electric Gem
Flying Gem
Grass Gem
Ground Gem
Poison Gem
Rock Gem
Dark Gem
Fire Gem
Ghost Gem
Ice Gem
Psychic Gem
Steel Gem
Dragon Gem
Fairy Gem


Pd 1000 each gem

Items
Show hidden content

Hard rock | 1
Light rock | Out of stock
Relic cooper | 3
Armor fossil | 2
Cover fossil | 1
Dome fossil | 1
Helix fossil | 1
Jaw fossil | 2
Root fossil | 1
Sail fossil | 1
Skull fossil | 1
Spray duck | 4
Weather balloon | 4
Washing machine | 1
Vortex of time (map) | Out of stock
Marine cave (map) | Out of stock
Griseous orb | Out of stock
Palpad me and we talk the cuantity of gems


Pokemons
Look at the boxes and Palpad me

The list
Show hidden content

Godfred 120 [Vortex of time (map)]
raj_singh 40 [60k pd]
Godfred 100 [Marine cave (Map)]
Roxasxaxelxxion 13 [6,5k pd]
Godfred 120 [marine cave (map)]
Godfred 100 [Griseous orb]


I accept donations

Counter 2314/10000



Buying normal gems for ditto
Posted: Wed, 11/01/2017 20:56 (1 Year ago)
Updated

Update
Buying normal gems for ditto
Posted: Thu, 12/01/2017 20:28 (1 Year ago)
Updated
Buying normal gems for ditto
Posted: Thu, 12/01/2017 21:31 (1 Year ago)
Hello. I have 1770 Normal Gems for sale. You're paying 1500PD/each, right? Tell me if you want to buy some
Posted: Fri, 13/01/2017 13:30 (1 Year ago)
Updated
Buying normal gems for ditto
Posted: Sat, 14/01/2017 21:08 (1 Year ago)
UPDATED
Buying normal gems for ditto
Posted: Sun, 15/01/2017 13:34 (1 Year ago)
Updated
Buying normal gems for ditto
Posted: Mon, 16/01/2017 14:52 (1 Year ago)
UPDATED
Buying normal gems for ditto
Posted: Wed, 18/01/2017 15:10 (1 Year ago)
Updated
Buying normal gems for ditto
Posted: Thu, 19/01/2017 19:02 (1 Year ago)
Updated
Buying normal gems for ditto
Posted: Sat, 21/01/2017 18:55 (1 Year ago)
Updated
Buying normal gems for ditto
Posted: Sun, 22/01/2017 13:16 (1 Year ago)
Updated
Buying normal gems for ditto
Posted: Fri, 27/01/2017 23:04 (1 Year ago)
Updated
Buying normal gems for ditto
Posted: Sun, 29/01/2017 14:18 (1 Year ago)
Updated
Buying normal gems for ditto
Posted: Mon, 30/01/2017 17:14 (1 Year ago)
Updated
Buying normal gems for ditto
Posted: Wed, 01/02/2017 23:41 (1 Year ago)
Updated
Buying normal gems for ditto
Posted: Fri, 03/02/2017 19:14 (1 Year ago)
Updated. Anyone like join in my raffle?
Buying normal gems for ditto
Posted: Sat, 11/02/2017 18:11 (1 Year ago)
Updated
Buying normal gems for ditto
Posted: Tue, 28/02/2017 22:15 (1 Year ago)
Updated
Buying normal gems for ditto
Posted: Thu, 01/03/2018 22:13 (4 Months ago)
Bump
Buying normal gems for ditto