Log In Don't have an account yet? Register now!
.


Forum Thread

Buying/Trading for normal gems

Forum-Index Global Trade Station Item Trades Buying/Trading for normal gems
Posted: Fri, 02/12/2016 20:19 (2 Months ago)

Title: hello

hello trainers
babyblue22
Posted: Wed, 07/12/2016 17:33 (2 Months ago)
Bump
Posted: Mon, 12/12/2016 08:08 (2 Months ago)
Bump
Posted: Mon, 12/12/2016 22:26 (2 Months ago)
Looking to buy Dewgong for the price listing of 4 normal gems.
Posted: Tue, 13/12/2016 07:50 (2 Months ago)
Ok, send the gems and I'll set it up on gts
Posted: Tue, 13/12/2016 22:10 (2 Months ago)
I'll take 15 psychic gems for 5 normal gems
Posted: Wed, 14/12/2016 06:14 (2 Months ago)
Sure, send the normal gems and I'll send the psychic gems
Posted: Sat, 17/12/2016 18:47 (2 Months ago)
Bump. Updated prices
Posted: Wed, 21/12/2016 06:21 (2 Months ago)
Bump
Posted: Wed, 21/12/2016 12:04 (2 Months ago)
i will trade this polease:

Water 40 for 10 normals,

Flying 45 - 15 normals
Dark 30 - 10 normals
Psychic 18 - 6 normals
Steel 30 - 10 normals

Ice 30 - 15 normals

total pay 66 normals
Posted: Fri, 23/12/2016 12:27 (2 Months ago)
Edited.
Posted: Wed, 28/12/2016 08:36 (1 Month ago)
Bump
Posted: Mon, 02/01/2017 14:36 (1 Month ago)
Bump
Posted: Fri, 06/01/2017 08:57 (1 Month ago)
Bump
Posted: Sat, 07/01/2017 13:18 (1 Month ago)
I want to buy 30 soda pops and I pay you 10 normal gems
Posted: Sat, 07/01/2017 18:10 (1 Month ago)
Sure, send the gems and I'll send you the soda pops
Posted: Wed, 11/01/2017 20:41 (1 Month ago)
Bump
Posted: Sun, 15/01/2017 19:57 (1 Month ago)
Bump
Posted: Sun, 15/01/2017 20:02 (1 Month ago)
Hello there, I'm interested in your Star Pieces and Lake Trio Vouchers~
360 normal gems for all, right?



Posted: Mon, 16/01/2017 06:08 (1 Month ago)
Do you mean 1 azelf voucher and 1 uxie voucher or all of them?

If it's one of each then yes, it's 360 normal gems for all.